логотип hs-portal

HS-Portal ® Terrace Sliding Doors for half-timbering: AF Scheme

HS-Portal®, scheme AF. Sliding terrace door from 1 m to 3 m wide, up to 3 m high, no blind part. A feature of the half-timbered scheme A is that the leaf completely covers the space between the pillars of the half-timbered house. Its width can reach 3 meters and turns the door into a glass wall.

HS-Portal®, scheme AF, is usually installed in half-timbered houses and verandas. However, such a sliding door can also be used in buildings of a different type, if there is a wall near the doorway along which the leaf will move.

В избранное

The exterior of the modern half-timbering presumes a visible frame of the building. The space between pillars and beams of which are filled with glazing. When intersecting, pillars and beams form segments that define the appearance of the entire building, so the harmony in size and shape of these segments is one of the priorities of the architect.

Such projects necessarily involve the use of floor-to-ceiling glazed doors. HS-Portal® terrace doors of standard schemes are suitable for this, but the customer should anyway put up with two conditions one way or another:

  a) The sliding door of the HS-Portal®, scheme A, violating the general harmony, visually divides the half-timbered segment in which it is installed into two smaller segments;

  b) Such a door can open up to a maximum of half a segment.

В избранное

The HS-Portal® door, scheme AF, solves both of these problems. It was originally designed for a modern half-timbered house, therefore, it has several fundamental differences from the HS-Portal® sliding door, made according to the standard scheme A:

  • The opening area is twice as large. The full opening of one segment between pillars and beams of a half-timbered house.
  • Proportionality of the glass unit of the HS-Portal® door with glass units in other segments of the frame.
  • Integration of HS-Portal® door nodes into the half-timbered frame, making the construction unobtrusive in the closed position and not violating the harmony between the frame elements.
  • The absence of structural elements that visually divide a segment or a glass unit into parts.
  • The absence of a blind part in the design of the HS-Portal® sliding door, scheme AF, itself, and, as a consequence, lower cost compared to the door of scheme A, opening to the same width.

В избранное

Since modern half-timbered houses are made of glued laminated timber, we consider it appropriate to use the same material in the manufacture of windows and doors of HS-Portal®. Undoubtedly, other materials have their advantages, but installing aluminum or plastic window and door structures in a beautiful wooden house look, at least, not logical.

Parts and nodes of HS-Portal® sliding doors made of glued laminated timber can be easily adapted for any half-timbered house. The production technology allows you to make the necessary changes to the design of the HS portal for its integration into the frame of each half-timbering particularly.

The HS-Portal® sliding terrace doors of AF, EF and CF schemes developed by us are installed in half-timbered houses both separately and combined with each other. The doors of the AF and EF schemes can be joined at the corners of the building in the version with a corner pillar or without it.

The HS-Portal® sliding door leaf, AF scheme, can reach a weight of 250 kg when manufactured from 68 mm thick timber and 400 kg when a 92 mm timber is used. The nodes of the lifting and sliding mechanisms included in the Siegenia Aubi hardware are different from each other depending on the leaf weight. However, they provide ease of handling and long-term operation capacity in both versions.

логотип hs-portal

Террасные раздвижные двери для фахверка HS-Portal ®: схема AF

HS-Portal® cхема AF. Раздвижная террасная дверь шириной от 1 м до 3 м, высотой до 3 м, глухая часть отсутствует.
Особенность фахверковой схемы А в том, что створка целиком закрывает пространство между столбами фахверкового дома. Ее ширина может достигать 3 метров и превращает дверь в стеклянную стену.

HS-Portal® cхемы AF обычно устанавливается в фахверковых домах и верандах. Однако такая раздвижная дверь может быть применена и в строениях другого типа, если рядом с проемом есть стена, вдоль которой будет двигаться створка.

В избранное

Экстерьер современного фахверка предполагает видимый каркас здания, пространство между колоннами и балками которого заполняется остеклением. Колонны и балки, пересекаясь, образуют сегменты, которые формируют облик всего здания, поэтому гармония в размерах и форме этих сегментов является одной из приоритетных задач архитектора.

Такие проекты обязательно предполагают использование остекленных дверей от пола до потолка. Террасные двери HS-Portal® стандартных схем подходят для этого, но с двумя условиями заказчику так или иначе приходится мириться:

  а) Раздвижная дверь HS-Portal® схемы А, нарушая общую гармонию, визуально делит сегмент фахверка, в котором он установлен, на два сегмента меньшего размера;

  б) Открыться такая дверь может максимум на половину сегмента.

В избранное

Дверь HS-Portal® cхемы AF решает обе эти проблемы. Она был изначально спроектирован для современного фахверкового дома, поэтому имеет несколько принципиальных отличий от раздвижной двери HS-Portal®, выполненной по стандартной схеме A:

  • Площадь открывания в два раза больше. Полное открывание одного сегмента между колоннами и балками фахверкового дома.
  • Пропорциональность и соразмерность стеклопакета двери HS-Portal® со стеклопакетами в других сегментах каркаса.
  • Интегрирование узлов двери HS-Portal® в каркас фахверка, делающее конструкцию малозаметной в закрытом состоянии и не нарушающее гармонию между элементами каркаса.
  • Отсутствие элементов конструкции, визуально делящих сегмент или стеклопакет на части.
  • Отсутствие глухой части в конструкции самой раздвижной двери HS-Portal® cхемы AF, и, как следствие, более низкая стоимость по сравнению с дверью схемы А, открывающейся на такую же ширину.

В избранное

Поскольку современные фахверковые дома изготавливаются из деревянного клееного бруса, мы считаем правильным применение того же материала при изготовлении окон и дверей HS-Portal®. Другие материалы, несомненно, имеют свои достоинства, но установка алюминиевых или пластиковых оконных и дверных конструкций в красивый деревянный дом выглядит, как минимум, не логично.

Детали и узлы раздвижных дверей HS-Portal® из деревянного клееного бруса легко адаптируются для любого фахверкового дома. Используемая технология производства позволяет вносить в конструкцию хс-портала необходимые изменения для его интеграции в каркас каждого фахверка индивидуально.

Разработанные нами раздвижные террасные двери HS-Portal® схем AF, EF и CF устанавливаются в фахверковых домах как по отдельности, так и в сочетании друг с другом. Двери схемы AF и EF могут стыковаться на углах здания в варианте с угловой колонной или без нее.

Створка раздвижной двери HS-Portal® схемы AF может достигать веса 250кг при изготовлении из бруса толщиной 68мм и 400кг при применении бруса 92мм. Узлы подъемно-сдвижных механизмов, входящие в комплект фурнитуры Siegenia Aubi, отличаются друг от друга в зависимости от веса створки, но обеспечивают легкость управления и многолетнюю эксплуатационную надежность в обоих вариантах.